



XIII CONFERENCE OF SPEAKERS OF THE PARLIAMENTS OF THE ADRIATIC IONIAN INITIATIVE

April 23, 2015 Neum Bosnia and Herzegovina

Head of Delegations:

Bosnia Herzegovina

Speaker of the House of Representatives
Mr. Šefik Džaferović

Speaker of the House of Peoples Mr. Bariša Čolak

<u>Albania</u>

Deputy Speaker, of the Parliament, Mr. Vangjel Dule

<u>Croa</u>tia

Speaker of the Parliament, Mr. Josip Leko

Greece

Chairman of the Committee on Economic Affairs, Mr. Samoilis Stefanos

Italy

President of Italian Senate Mr. Pietro Grasso

Vice Chair of the Committee on production activities, Camera dei Deputati, **Mr. Ignazio Abrignani**





Montenegro

Deputy Speaker of the Parliament, Mr. Suljo Mustafić

Serbia

Deputy Speaker, of the Parliament Mr. Veroljub Arsić.

Slovenia

Speaker of the Slovenian Parliament Mr. Milan Brglez

Permanent Secretariat of Adriatic Ionian Initiative

AII Secretary General, Amb. Fabio Pigliapoco